My my My my

Spring 2020 IMLAX Boys High School League:

For the 2020 Spring season Intermountain Lacrosse will sponsor and operate a boys high school lacrosse league for all non-sanctioned high school programs. This page contains general information about this league. 


Registration Information:

Team/Program Registration:

  • December 1st - January 1st ($100 per *team*)

Player Registration:

  • Early Bird Registration - January 1st - February 5th ($100)
  • Regular Registration - February 6th - February 24th ($125)
  • Late Registration - February 25th - March 2nd ($150)


Participating Programs:

  • Bonneville
  • Bountiful
  • Davis
  • Farmington
  • Fremont
  • Northridge
  • Roy
  • Spanish Fork
  • Syracuse
  • Viewmont
  • Weber
  • Woods Cross


League Council:

Each member program has elected one individual to represent their program and act as the governing body for the league in coordination with IMLAX

2020 IMLAX League Council

Program: Representative: Email:
Bonneville Greg Bateman
Davis Trevor Yocom
Farmington Scott Beynon
Fremont Jan Checketts
Maple Mtn. Brian Pilati
Northridge Stacie Harris
Roy Ryan Olson
Spanish Fork Ellison Cabreros
Syracuse Matt Egan
Viewmont Lance Weeks
Weber Brenda Funk
Woods Cross Joshua Hanks

Quick Links:

Team Pages (coming soon)

2020 Important Dates

League Policies

League Overview Doc.