Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 6:30p
Women's Coaches Clinic: 
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
Scholarship Applications Due: 
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 6:00p to 9:00p
Women's New Official's Training Part 1: 

@IMLAX Upstairs Conference room -Register at uwloa.org

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 6:00p to 9:00p
Women's New Official's Training Part 2: 

@IMLAX Upstairs Conference Room

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 6:30p
Women's Coaching Clinic: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
Late Registration Begins: 

Girls & Boys K-4th Grade: $170

Girls & Boys 5th-8th Grade: $190

Monday, Feb 13, 2023 6:30p
Women's Coaches Clinics: 
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
Last Day to Register for Youth: 
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
Team Splits are Due: 

Not rosters, just how many teams you will have

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 9:00a to 12:00p
Youth Rules Interoperation : 

@IMLAX Upstairs Conference Room

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 7:00p
Boys Mandatory Coaches Meeting: 

All Boys Coaches & Reps

Via ZOOM

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 7:00p
Girls Coaches Meeting: 

All Girls Coaches & Reps

Via ZOOM

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 12:30p to 1:30p
Adaptive Lacrosse Clinic: 

This lacrosse clinic is open to players with physical and intellectual disabilities of all skill levels and ablitites. This clinic will be 12:30 PM-1:30 PM at the Spence-Eccles Field House- 650 S, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84108

The cost to participate is $30.

Registration is now open: http://assn.la/Reg/?r=2:226120

Monday, Feb 27, 2023
Practice's May Begin: 
Friday, Mar 10, 2023
Schedules Released to Teams: 
Friday, Mar 17, 2023
All Youth Rosters Set on Website: 

Rosters Locked for the season

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023
Youth Games Begin!: 
Monday, Mar 20, 2023
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 9, 2023
Michael's Birthday!: 
Monday, May 1, 2023
Weekday Games*: 

*Weekday games could begin as early as this date*

Saturday, May 13, 2023
2023 IMLAX Laxfest: 

*last day of Games*

Monday, May 15, 2023
Board Meeting: 
Friday, May 19, 2023
2023 IMLAX Championship Games: 

5th-8th Grade A&B Divisions

Times and Location TBD

Monday, Aug 21, 2023
Board Meeting: