Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 through Tue, Jan 14, 2020
Early Bird Registration Starts: 

Girls & Boys K-4th Grade: $110

Girls & Boys 5th-8th Grade: $130

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 6:30p to 7:30p
College Coaches Seminar: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 6:30p to 7:30p
College Coaches Seminar: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 through Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Standard Registration Starts: 

Girls & Boys K-4th Grade: $120

Girls & Boys 5th-8th Grade: $140

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 6:30p to 7:30p
College Coaches Seminar: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
League General Council Meeting: 

Time: TBA

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 6:30p to 7:30p
College Coaches Seminar: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 6:30p to 7:30p
College Coaches Seminar: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 6:30p to 7:30p
College Coaches Seminar: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 through Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Late Registration Begins: 

Girls & Boys K-4th Grade: $140

Girls & Boys 5th-8th Grade: $160

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 through Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Scholarship Applications Due: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7:00p
Girls Coaches Meeting: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT 84123

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Practices May Begin: 

Practices May begin on this date but may not start unless the coach has gotten in contact with you

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Last Day to Register : 

EVERYONE

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 7:00p
Girls Coaches Meeting *New Rules: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Team Splits & Division Placement Due: 

Not Rosters, just how many teams you will have

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Schedules Released to Teams: 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
ALL Youth Rosters Set online: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
YOUTH GAMES BEGIN: 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Weekdays Games : 

weekday games amy start as early as this date

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Last Saturday Games of the Regular Season: 
Monday, May 18, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Last Day Games of the Regular Season: 
Thu, May 21, 2020 through Tue, May 26, 2020
NO IMLAX CONTESTS (Memorial Day Weekend): 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2020 IMLAX Laxfest *Subject to change: 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: