Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 10:00a to 1:00p
Level 1 Training: 

Legacy Events Center

Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Team Splits DUE: 

Not the rosters juste the number of teams

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
New Officials Training: 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
New Officials Training: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Schedules Issued to COACHES: 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Rosters Set om the IMLAX Website: 

Players assigned to the correct teams w/Numbers on website

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
YOUTH GAMES BEGIN: 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
LAST DAY OF GAMES: 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
League General Council Meeting: 

Time: TBA

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 18, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: