Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 through Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Late Registration Begins: 

Girls & Boys K-4th Grade: $140

Girls & Boys 5th-8th Grade: $160

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Practices May Begin: 

Practices May begin on this date but may not start unless the coach has gotten in contact with you

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Last Day to Register : 

EVERYONE

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 7:00p
Girls Coaches Meeting *New Rules: 

676 Confluence Ave. Murray UT. 84123

Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Team Splits & Division Placement Due: 

Not Rosters, just how many teams you will have

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Boys Officials Training: 

High School players whith officiating experience and any new officials after they have been to NEW Officials training

IMLAX Office 

676 W. Conflunce Ave 
Murray, UT 

8am-11am

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA (HS Officials Training) @ IMLAX: 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Schedules Released to Teams: 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA (HS Officials Training) @ IMLAX: 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
ALL Youth Rosters Set online: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
YOUTH GAMES BEGIN: 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA (HS Officials Training) @ IMLAX: 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Weekdays Games : 

weekday games amy start as early as this date

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ULOA (HS Officials Training) @ IMLAX: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Last Saturday Games of the Regular Season: 
Monday, May 18, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Last Day Games of the Regular Season: 
Thu, May 21, 2020 through Tue, May 26, 2020
NO IMLAX CONTESTS (Memorial Day Weekend): 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2020 IMLAX Laxfest *Subject to change: 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: